North Carolina Property Mappers Association

Certification Committee

Robin Etheridge
Dare County2013-16
Rich Elkins
Pitt County2012-15
Gus NicholsUnion County2012-15
Lenora MeltonCity of Durham2013-16
Patricia PikeOnslow County2014-17
Kevin JamisonJackson County2014-17
Julie Stamper
(Past President)
Pasquotank County2014-15

The composition and procedures of the Certification Board are laid out in the certification policy (pdf)

Return to the Officers and Committees Page.

Return to the NCPMA Certifications Page.

Return to the NCPMA Main Page.